Ateizmus, anarchia és koszos punkok.

killtheradical

killtheradical

Szociális összeomlás

2008. augusztus 08. - bs395

A tegnapihoz lazán kapcsolódva egy dialógus minden idők egyik legnagyobb filmjéből, az Összeomlásból (Falling Down). Tele van még hasonló jelenetekkel.

- Hello sir, how are you today?
- Doing all right. How about you?
- Man, I'm terrible!
- Sorry to hear that.
- Yeah, I came down from Santa Barbara yesterday, and this friend of mine wasn't home like I thought he was gonna be, and he owes me some money, so I thought I'd have some money to get back home with. I'm almost out of gas, I had to sleep in my car last night, I don't suppose you'd have a couple of bucks you could give me, it would really help me out, if you give me your address I'll mail it back, honest.
- Let me see your driver's license.
- What do you wanna see my driver's license for?
- Well, if you're from Santa Barbara it would have your address on it.
- I don't have a driver's license.
- You drove all the way from Santa Barbara without a license?
- Are you a cop?
- Let's see your car registration then. As a matter of fact, let's see your car!
- All right! Forget it! Okay? Just forget it! That's a hell of a way to treat a vet, man!
- You're an animal doctor?
- No, a vet, a veteran! I was in 'Nam, man!
- What were you, a drummer boy? You must have been ten years old!
- I meant the Gulf, I meant to say the Gulf! Jesus! Come on! All I'm asking for is a little change, I haven't eaten in three days! Well, I mean except for this. Aw, fuck that! Come on, give me some money, just give me some money!
- No.
- How about the change in your pocket, I don't care if it's a dime, give it to me!
- I'm not giving to you any money.
- You got a cigarette?
- I don't smoke.
- Aw, come on man, you gotta give me something!
- Yeah, why don't you try to get a job!
- Hey, this is my park, I live here! Who the fuck are you walking through my park carrying two bags! You got two bags, I don't got any, is that fair? What's in those bags anyway? Give me one of those bags, I could sell those bags, and eat for a week from the money! Come on, you got two of them, what do you two of them for?
- You're right. Here.
- Are you serious?
- I don't need it any more.
- All riiight! What the... you son of a bitch!

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://killtheradical.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr22586025

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Dr.Stein (törölt) · http://republicator.blog.hu/ 2008.08.08. 08:28:33

Most ezzel jól kizártad az ország 80%-át, angoltudásilag. Kirekesztő vagy. Itt a felirat hozzá:
mirror.donsystem.hu/index.php?action=letolt&datum=1046777026

A film király.

bs395 · http://killtheradical.blog.hu 2008.08.08. 11:08:21

tanuljon meg mindenki angolul, hogy tudjon filmet eredetiben nézni.
maximális tiszteletem a feliratkészítőknek, mert ingyen csinálják, társadalomjobbító szándékkal, de néha kemény dolgok jönnek ki belőle, mint pl. a linkeltből is. a szöveg 30%-a hiányzik, a szóhasználat érdekes, stb.
akinek jobb kell az vagy fizessen (és reménykedjen, hogy a pénzéért jó szinkront, vagy jó fordítást kap), vagy tanuljon meg angolul, és akkor nem kell másokra bíznia magát.
mondjuk megnézném, hogyan fodít le valaki egy gervais szösszenetet:
I don't do a lot of charity, but I look at it this way: it's a pain in the arse... Nothing in it for me! And all the money is going for charity - after expenses I mean. Shouldn't cost me anything, should it? Soooo, I went by helicopter! Fuckin briliant!
süti beállítások módosítása